Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Project Camelot General Discussion

Notices

Project Camelot General Discussion Reactions, feedback and suggestions on interviews, current events and experiences.

Old 05-09-2009, 11:45 PM   #1
TheChosen
Avalon Senior Member

Default Arcana - Reclaiming Your Power - my website & book for you all

Dear Friends

I've been pretty busy in the last month and a half with the ending of my job and writing my book. The time has come to share it with everyone, starting with camelot, completely for free.

You will find all the information about its contents on the link bellow.

http://www.arcana.host22.com

and a short video introduction:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ox4Xf6EQECg

I have also shared my most important astral travels and dreams, pertaining directly to our current situation and future. I have been keeping a journal of all my experiences for the last 12 years as I always knew that one day I would use them for a purpose exactly like this one. Going through 300 A4pages of notes and picking the most important ones was not an easy task

They have been grouped in the following areas which I believe we should be putting our focus on.

2012 and the Earth Changes - for obvious reasons
Ascension - The final goal of life in 3D and my personal primary goal in this life
Atlantis & Lemuria - I believe there are many secrets that can help us at the end of this cycle by studying its beginning (the fall of Atlantis)
The Matrix - In order to break free from The Matrix (the system of illusion and control), first we have to understand it

I will be periodically updating these areas as new information comes along. I will most appreciate any feedback that you can give me so I can know if I have managed to relay the information as it was intended and the effect it has had.
TheChosen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2009, 11:54 PM   #2
Zeddo
Avalon Senior Member