Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Project Camelot General Discussion

Notices

Project Camelot General Discussion Reactions, feedback and suggestions on interviews, current events and experiences.

Old 10-14-2008, 04:25 AM   #1
KathyT
Avalon Senior Member

Default Photos: Are there entrances to an inner Earth at our North and South Poles?

I have been researching what may be hidden under the poles on Google Earth, right under our noses. I teach some classes in computer science, and I have been using Photoshop for nearly 5 years.
If one checks Google Earth, you will find there is a complete cover-up of the North pole at all times. They do not show any part of the entire Artic ICE CAP, yet we know it is there. When the weather layer is turned on, it always has unusual shaped blue diagrams covering the North pole. What are they hiding?
I also noticed that there is a strange large circle on Antarctica that looks like this:

The distance of that whole "circle" image on Antartica is about a thousand miles across. When I dropped that image into Photoshop, and used an adjustment tool called “Curves” to darken and work with contrasting tones, I was stunned with what I got! Notice the very bright light at the very center of the South pole! It is as if there is something very bright at that location shining out that the satellite cameras picked up!

When I realized the significance of this image, I started to remember a couple of other things I’d read about weeks and months ago. There is this interesting website about Jupiter with NASA images that animate at http://hollowjupiter.blogspot.com/ and it alleges that sunlight shines out from the poles at Jupiter, that website looks like this:

I have tried diligently to find other accurate pictures of our poles. I found this website at the University of Illinois, which shows you some NASA images of the North Pole Ice cap: