Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Project Camelot General Discussion

Notices

Project Camelot General Discussion Reactions, feedback and suggestions on interviews, current events and experiences.

Old 11-24-2009, 08:26 PM   #1
Fractal
Avalon Senior Member

Default Anybody knows what is this???

This is my first post and first I would like to thanks for project camelot for the courage off publishing all this information.
For the first time the world we live in started making sense to me.
I'm a brazilian student and yet i haven't finished my college
I consider myself a scientist. Recently I've immersed myself in the WIngmakers material, seeking to know more about the truth of our universe.
Now, about the photos.

It was 14/11/2009 night, i was sleeping and i had this dream.
All I could see was this wormhole like, blue and white portal, pulling me in.
Within it i had a strange feeling, hard to describe it. Its like when I quantum pause (wich I dont do often due to the lack of privacy of my life), but stronger, a feeling of a great power, like the so called unconditional love.
The dream lasted a few minutes, im not sure if this is realy something or if its just my mind, but i havent felt the same feeling again so far.

So, i was sleeping and my cellphone rings, who the hell is calling 5:30 AM!!!
(actualy 4:30, -3GMT, we have this "summer time" in Brazil for the purpose of saving eletrical energy).
It was my eleven year old young sister, talking about some strange photos. She was in a school trip, in a moving bus, here in São Paulo state country, and decided to take some pictures of the stars and the full moon with a digital camera.
She couldn't see anything diferent until she saw the photo at the camera.