Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Avalon Forum > What’s Going Down > News And Updates

Notices

Old 03-09-2010, 10:13 PM   #1
Ancient Alien
Avalon Senior Member

Default The White Wesir Project

This most peculiar piece of information was released on Nyhetsspeilet.no today on behalf of a Norwegian whistleblower:

http://www.nyhetsspeilet.no/wp-conte.../2010/03/1.jpg

http://www.nyhetsspeilet.no/wp-conte.../2010/03/2.jpg

http://www.nyhetsspeilet.no/wp-conte.../2010/03/3.jpg

Hi Armin,

I will contact you anonymously because I fear for my own career as well as my own safety. I do not quite know what's going on, but I think it is the best for all concerned if you do not know exactly who I am. I am a Norwegian civil engineer with power generation as the main field. My job involves, among other things, the evaluation of various projects in production and transportation of energy - I have, in different order, working with power lines, induction-based generators (hydro, wind, etc.) and storage of radioactive material.