Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Avalon Forum > Project Avalon > Project Avalon General Discussion

Notices

Project Avalon General Discussion Finding safe places, information and resources for building communities, site suggestions.

Old 12-21-2009, 11:13 AM   #1
davidchilderley
Avalon Senior Member

Default 2012 Realisations: How-To Detach From Fear - The EFT Tapping Technique

Greetings every one from a very snowy England!!

I have produced a short film to recap on 2009 and to remind us what didn't happen.

I have also included a coaching session to help people detach from fear using a simple-to-use energy technique called the EFT Tapping. Its very similar to acupuncture (but without the needles!) and balances the body's energy system and releases fear and negativity fast. I have been teaching the technique for 3 years on youtube and it provides much clarity and a quick escape from fear.

Pls share with any one you know who is fearful right now

Hope it helps in some way and happy chrimbo!

ps: any one know how to embed the youtube player rather than the link?

Last edited by Luminari; 12-21-2009 at 11:39 AM. Reason: Fixed embedding.
davidchilderley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 11:26 AM   #2
Ammit
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: 2012 Realisations: How-To Detach From Fear - The EFT Tapping Technique

Hi and welcome David.

Very interesting video although I seem to remember it done on a tv show with a hypnotherapist before. It seems, that many things can be done with this "code technique", stopping smoking , losing weight etc.

Would like to learn more about it.
Ammit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 11:39 AM   #3
ExhaLatioN
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: 2012 Realisations: How-To Detach From Fear - The EFT Tapping Technique

very cool, thanks for sharing.
ExhaLatioN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 12:28 PM   #4
tone3jaguar
Avalon Senior Member