Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Project Camelot General Discussion

Notices

Project Camelot General Discussion Reactions, feedback and suggestions on interviews, current events and experiences.

Old 11-09-2008, 01:14 AM   #1
laurawalker72
Avalon Senior Member

Default Investigation into an alien artefact

Hello, my name is Laura Walker and I’m English. I’m an expert in communication with a PhD in Socio-Linguistics and I work with 4 other scientists from different areas. We are an international team with German, Dutch, Luxembourgian, Belgian and English members. We have decided to use the internet to do some research which has until today remained rather sterile. We, and more particularly I, think that the internet is certainly the best way we can use to contact many people and therefore find what we are looking for. I’ll be writing for the entire team, so, I’ll maybe sometimes post some explanations from one member of our research team. Firstly, I’ll ask you to write in English please. If what you read is on an English website, I understand that it won’t seem strange, but if you are reading my message on a German or Dutch website, you’ll better understand my demand. In fact, what we want to do is very serious and I’ll be working over many different countries. I’m ready to share any reasonable information that we’ll get from any country, hoping that some information will allow you to connect with some other information received from somewhere else. This topic will be opened on many different websites all over Europe and I don’t think that we’ll remain unproductive. So, thank you everyone for joining our research about the most interesting file we found since the 5 of us have started working on special files. Now here is the story that we were told by Andreas, our German scientist. A few months ago his mother died and in her will, Andreas found an incredible report, written by his mother. Here is a sum up as we