Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Avalon Forum > Global Ground Crew Networking > Europe > Germany

Notices

Old 09-07-2008, 03:40 PM   #1
ewald

Default Germany Ground Crew

Hi,

Sending out this call to start gathering info on who is who of the groundcrew residing somewhere in Germany. In the hope we can come together and get organised.

Ewald: current location Berlin.

tshuss.
Old 09-08-2008, 12:58 AM   #2
dyingsun
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: Germany Ground Crew

Hi Ewald, missed your topic and started one of my own. I'm just studying literally at the moment, with English being my Major.
I'm from Northrhine-Westfalia.

Greetings
dyingsun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 01:17 AM   #3
StClair
Project Camelot Witness

Berlin will be under water, not sure what motivated the New World Order architects to position the German government in a zone that will not make it past 2012. You have to assume in a serious earth chanaging scenario that Northern Europe is gone. It is safer to plan that way. Economically too the North and East are not in good shape.

I suggest you all look into the South. Mountains, Baden-Württemberg, and Bavaria, and Austria, and of course Switzerland, but specifically into the Black Forest which is the power point of the Celtic tribes on German soil.

There are plenty of places for sale, I just spent weeks personally driving around the whole places, from Chiemsee to Freiburg to Frankfurt. To the point where A5 and A6 are my home highways... all we have to do is bring funding together and get organized in small units.

Wir werden auferstehen

StClair is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 04:52 AM   #4
Sun/AC_Scorpio
Avalon Senior Member

Hello everybody,

i hope you all feeling fine so far... I'm from the highly populated rhineland (area around Cologne-Bonn). Hopefully some more people gather here in the future, so that we can discuss for example the possible radiant zones.