View Single Post
Old 12-15-2009, 07:40 AM   #78
THE eXchanger
Avalon Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spiritual eXplorer-Canada
Posts: 4,915
Default Re: Baby, Young, Mature, Old Souls ... Michael Teachings

quick summary

5 x 7 = 35.

Each step requires a whole lifetime to complete
. In fact, each step usually requires more than one lifetime.
Typically, the entire journey of 35 steps
takes well over a hundred lifetimes.

So letís look at the journey in more detail.

5 levels

there are 7 steps to each level

tLEVEL 1: Initiation into the new stage. Trying it out. Toe in the water.
LEVEL 2: Building a secure base. Getting used to the new current.
LEVEL 3: Taking the plunge. Exploration. Letting go of the prior stage altogether.
LEVEL 4: Total immersion. Being the epitome of the stage.
LEVEL 5: Articulating it. Personalizing it. Finding oneís own style.
LEVEL 6: Purifying it. Burning off karma. Perfecting it. Being a role model.
LEVEL 7: Mastery of the stage. Enjoying it. Passing on the lessons learnt.
This sequence of seven steps is repeated through each stage, making 35 steps in all from the beginning of reincarnation to the end.

and, you
choose one role/and, one casting
and, you carry that with you for a whole grand cycle

slave/server * don't let the name fool you/it's a cardinal position

it's quite an interesting study of the soul makeup

the eXchanger
THE eXchanger is offline   Reply With Quote