Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Ufology

Notices

Old 09-07-2008, 04:51 AM   #1
daisiray

Default Alex Collier... MUST WATCH VIDEO... Andromoden Contactee

Hello, I've been visiting project camelot daily for the last 8 months or so. I am SO THANKFUL for Bill and Kerry - I attribute many of THEIR interviews to my "waking up" - without them, this would have been a much more difficult process.
ANYHOO - I just came across this video last week. I could not believe how many PIECES of the puzzle he puts together. Each one of Kerry and Bill's interviewee's had a piece of the truth that contributed to my awakening - it is amazing how Alex's experiences "corroborate" so many other peoples theories/experiences. such as John Lear, Richard Hoagland, The hollow earth, free energy... and the list goes on.
I am telling you, this is long, but it's a MUST SEE...
And I vote that Kerry and Bill somehow contact Alex and get his take on current events...
Enjoy!

http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...92185126189734
Old 09-07-2008, 06:34 AM   #2
Allan
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: Alex Collier... MUST WATCH VIDEO... Andromoden Contactee

I agree... I watched the full interview a few months ago and read the e-book he recommends (Gods of Eden)... eye opening... would love to hear his current thoughts as being interviewed by Bill and Kerry
Allan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 07:44 AM   #3
ch0sen

Agreed, this is a very informative interview. Keep in mind that it was made in the early 90's..
Old 09-07-2008, 09:04 AM   #4
Jma
Avalon Senior Member

Correct me if I´m wrong but I think this is one of the pioneers of "UFO" interviuees, I was kind of surprised Bill and Kerry haven´t enquired further on this guy, search for Peggy Cane? as well she had a lot to say on this too including reverse speech, a nice little technique which consists of playing backwards anything anybody says and what they really mean pops up.