Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Off-Topic

Notices

Old 10-05-2008, 03:07 AM   #1
KathyT
Avalon Senior Member

Default North and south pole pictures – VERY IMPORTANT! Have you seen this?

I come here with some remarkable photos which I haven’t seen anyone do on the internet.
A little about me: I am not a psychic, I occasionally teach computer science at a community college. I have been a webmaster for 3 small-med websites, and I love taking pictures and working with photography. I have become pretty good with Photoshop over 5 years.
I became aware of a You Tube video titled “Look what I found on Google Earth” and the suggestion that a large blue rectangle thing was the “table” which the channeller Blossom Goodchild had mentioned. I felt a little skeptical, and decided I’d go try to find it on Google Earth myself.
NASA and the European Space Agency has photos of the Moon and Mars on their websites. Some months ago, I downloaded from ESA, the photo of Crater Hale on Mars, and I used Photoshop to adjust contrast and was able to see for myself, evidence of civilization, or past civilization on Mars. Richard Hoagland too, wrote his book Dark Mission, and in his Project Camelot interview where he describes pictures of Lunar ruins and mechanical artifacts that can be shown with Photoshop. Many people believe NASA uses “brush” technology on photos to brush away evidence of UFOs or evidence of alien civilizations.
First thing I found out with Google Earth was that I needed to be using the newest release of Google Earth, which is 4.3.7. Another thing I want to mention, to those who may not be familiar with Google Earth, is that with Google Earth, ALL images originate from NASA. It says so on Google Earth. (Don’t forget to remember that images from NASA are possibly subject to screening and brushing before release to the public. )