Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Avalon Forum > Global Ground Crew Networking > Asia > INDIA

Notices

Old 10-14-2008, 06:20 PM   #1
divinethread
Avalon Senior Member

Red face Hello Crazy Indians: Glad we are not alone

I have been talking about all this since 1999 and to tell u the truth I've been labeled the 'crazy one ' by family and friends. It didn't bother me much but was infuriating at times.
At present the financial crisis has made me really popular -- partly because as usual I was acting my crazy self and telling everyone markets are going to crash
And now I'm not so crazy anymore.
So all those who feel bad about people calling them nuts and not taking them seriously do not loose heart. U can always write to me 'A Certified Crazy' .
We'll laugh together
I moved to Bombay after spending 5 years in Los Angeles and it was good to find few Indians who are awake on this forum.
Let's get talking
divinethread is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 12:50 AM   #2
storm4ce
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: Hello Crazy Indians: Glad we are not alone

Thats right and this is the case for almost everyone here. From 1999 - You may be knowing things a lot better that us. Its good to hear from you . Welcome.
storm4ce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 07:03 AM   #3
divinethread
Avalon Senior Member

Hi, Nice to hear from u. Good now we can discuss what's happening here in India. I feel a lack of info on this topic.
Do you feel that since Indo-US nuclear deal we have been experiencing too many terrorist events, religious and regional unrest, political drama and now the financial breakdown (well that's a global event). I find it more than a coincidence.
What are your thoughts on this??
divinethread is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 08:23 AM   #4
storm4ce
Avalon Senior Member