View Single Post
Old 05-05-2009, 01:46 PM   #4
sunflower
Avalon Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 443
Default Re: Montreal meeting for the may 9 global meditation event.

I believe the correct time for the meditation next Saturday is 3:00pm GMT which would be 11:00 am local time. Please let me know if I'm wrong

http://www.healingexperiment.com/thegrid.html

The meditation will begin at 3:00pm GMT (15:00 hours) which is 11:00 am our time.




http://projectavalon.net/forum/showt...t=8441&page=74

The maximal effect of synchronized meditation and a time-frame most suitable for everyone in the world (day light) is >>

8 AM west coast US.
11 AM east coast US,
3 PM GMT,
4 PM France
3 PM London
1 AM Australia
sunflower is offline   Reply With Quote